• RELEASE DATE /August, 25 2017
  • CATALOG /IN101017
  • LABEL /Individual Music
  • FORMAT /Digital

Release tracklist

  1. 01 Save Me (Main Mix) Derek Reiver

Few words

Sure to illuminate the dance floor, ‘Save Me‘ is Derek Reiver‘s incredible label debut on Individual Music. Teeming with lush chords and percussion-heavy beats, this record is an explosion of feel-good vibes waiting to happen. Plastikmarket adds to the marvel with his latest touch. A fully-fledged summer anthem that ensures night-to-day body rocking, Save me contains also a strong and powerful remix from Mike Dem. This song is night-defining dance floor material.

Amazing reviews

“Davide done a great job Mastering my new track, really happy with it. Great costumer service too and willing to help you get the best out of your song”.